Paediatric Working Party

This working party reformed in August 2017. No meetings have been held yet. The membership is listed below.

Membership

Dr Elizabeth Chalmers Chair

Dr Jeanette Payne Secretary

Dr Jayanthi Alamelu - Evelina

Dr Neha Bhatnagar

Dr Tina Biss

Dr Jayashree Motwani

Dr Mary Mathias

Dr Mike Richards

Dr Oliver Tunstall