Musculoskeletal Working Party (Until August 2018)

Download the 2015 Musculoskeletal Working Party Report
Taken from the UKHCDO 2015 Annual Report

ChairmanDr Pratima Chowdary
  • Membership
  • Mr Paul McLaughlin, Clinical Specialist Physiotherapist in Haemophilia
  • Mr Stephen Classey, Physiotherapist
  • Dr John Hanley, Consultant Haematologist
  • Dr Angela McKernan, Consultant Haematologist
  • Prof Simon Frostick, Orthopaedic Surgeon
  • Mr Nicholas Goddard, Orthopaedic Surgeon
  • Mr Peter Briggs, Orthopaedic surgeon
  • Dr Desmond Creagh, Consultant Haematologist
  • Dr Gerry Dolan